Agendas



A special Board of Education meeting has been scheduled for Tuesday, April 3 at 6 p.m. for the purpose of Strategic Planning.  




2017-2018 Board Meeting Dates


*All meeting are scheduled for 6 p.m. in the cafeteria unless otherwise noted*


Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 21, 2017** (Note date change.)

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018** - (Special Board Meeting: Strategic Planning)

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018